Startseite  |   AGBs    |   Sitemap    |   Datenschutz    |   Impressum 
Kontakt   Ansprechpartner  
Wir über uns
Leistungen
Produkte
Branchenlösungen
Referenzen
Kontakt
    Ansprechpartner
    Anfahrtsskizze
Downloads
Aktuell
Suche



GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uwe Großmann
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 16
eMail: uwe.grossmann@kuehneundvogel.de



GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karlheinz Vogel
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 15
eMail: karlheinz.vogel@kuehneundvogel.de



BEREICHSLEITER SOFTWARE
Klaus Vogel
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 24
eMail: klaus.vogel@kuehneundvogel.de



BEREICHSLEITER FERTIGUNG
Rudolf Neuerer
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 31
eMail: rudolf.neuerer@kuehneundvogel.de



BEREICHSLEITER PROJEKTABWICKLUNG
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Beyersdorfer
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 25
eMail: sven.beyersdorfer@kuehneundvogel.de



LEITER KONSTRUKTION
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Nickl
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 34
eMail: robert.nickl@kuehneundvogel.de



ELEKTROPLANUNG
Erwin Hecht
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 22
eMail: erwin.hecht@kuehneundvogel.de



TEAMASSISTENTIN
Daniela Beyersdorfer
Tel.:   +49 (91 71) 98 101 - 40
eMail: daniela.beyersdorfer@kuehneundvogel.de

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Telefon:
+49 (91 71) 98 101-0

Telefax:
+49 (91 71) 98 101-98

E-Mail:
sondermaschinen@kuehneundvogel.de


©2019 Kühne + Vogel Sondermaschinen GmbH                                                                                     Tel.: +49 (91 71) 98 101-0 | info@kuv-soma.de